Prices and plans checked on 23 October 2026
PromoteKit vs Rewardful
Entry prices, plan limits, billing providers, trials and fees from the pricing page of each vendor, with sources, then a third option.
Quick Comparison
PromoteKit
From $29/mo (Pro: up to $10,000/mo from affiliates (a Free plan covers 3 referrals))
Stripe-only affiliate software: a Free plan for 3 referrals and Pro at $29/mo for up to $10,000 a month from affiliates.
Rewardful
From $49/mo (Starter: up to $7,500/mo of affiliate revenue, 1 campaign, 2 team members)
Affiliate software for SaaS, priced by monthly affiliate revenue, that connects to Stripe and Paddle.
From each vendor's own pricing page, checked on 23 October 2026, monthly billing. Vendors change plans often: check the source before you decide.
| PromoteKit | Rewardful | Refgrow | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry plan | $29/moPro: up to $10,000/mo from affiliates (a Free plan covers 3 referrals) | $49/moStarter: up to $7,500/mo of affiliate revenue, 1 campaign, 2 team members | $29/moStarter: up to $1,000/mo of affiliate revenue |
| Other plans | Enterprise on request (above $10,000/mo) | Growth $99 (up to $15,000/mo), Enterprise from $149 (tiered) | Pro $49 (up to $10,000/mo), Business $99 (up to $25,000/mo), Enterprise $199 (unlimited affiliate revenue) |
| Billing providers | Stripe only | Stripe, Paddle | Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar, Dodo Payments |
| Free trial | Not stated; Free plan available | 14 days | 7 days, card required |
| Fees on top | One-click global payouts: 5% to bank accounts, 8% to cards | 0% transaction fee; optional Managed Payouts at 3% of payouts | 0% transaction fees |
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)
Consider a third option: Refgrow
If neither fits, here is what Refgrow offers. Compare it with PromoteKit and Rewardful in the table above.
$29/mo, 0% transaction fees
Plans from $1,000 a month of affiliate revenue to unlimited on Enterprise. Monthly billing; cancel anytime.
Embedded widget
Refgrow offers an embedded widget and a hosted portal option alongside it.
Billing providers
Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar, Dodo Payments, or any other through the API.
Cancel anytime
Frequently Asked Questions
How do PromoteKit and Rewardful compare on price?
PromoteKit: from $29/mo (Pro: up to $10,000/mo from affiliates (a Free plan covers 3 referrals)); Enterprise on request (above $10,000/mo). Rewardful: from $49/mo (Starter: up to $7,500/mo of affiliate revenue, 1 campaign, 2 team members); Growth $99 (up to $15,000/mo), Enterprise from $149 (tiered). Prices from each pricing page, checked 23 October 2026.
Which billing providers do they support?
PromoteKit: Stripe only. Rewardful: Stripe, Paddle.
Do they charge fees on top of the plan, and is there a free trial?
PromoteKit: fees, one-click global payouts: 5% to bank accounts, 8% to cards; trial, not stated; Free plan available. Rewardful: fees, 0% transaction fee; optional Managed Payouts at 3% of payouts; trial, 14 days.
Where does Refgrow fit?
Refgrow starts at $29/mo (Starter: up to $1,000/mo of affiliate revenue); Pro $49 (up to $10,000/mo), Business $99 (up to $25,000/mo), Enterprise $199 (unlimited affiliate revenue). It connects to Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar, Dodo Payments, with 0% transaction fees.
Want to try Refgrow?
Launch your affiliate program with guided setup with Refgrow.
Start your 7-day free trial →Cancel anytime before the trial ends