Refgrow

Prices and plans checked on 23 October 2026

Cello vs Mention Me

Entry prices, plan limits, billing providers, trials and fees from the pricing page of each vendor, with sources, then a third option.

Quick Comparison

Cello

From $0/mo (Partner Free) (Partner Free: 1 partner campaign, 5 transacting partners, 5% transaction costs)

In-product user referrals and partner referrals: user referral plans are priced by referral ARR, partner plans by transacting partners plus transaction costs.

Mention Me

From Not public (Custom pricing from a demo, based on the referrals you generate)

Referral marketing with custom pricing set after a demo, based on the referrals you generate.

From each vendor's own pricing page, checked on 23 October 2026, monthly billing. Vendors change plans often: check the source before you decide.

CelloMention MeRefgrow
Entry plan$0/mo (Partner Free)Partner Free: 1 partner campaign, 5 transacting partners, 5% transaction costsNot publicCustom pricing from a demo, based on the referrals you generate$29/moStarter: up to $1,000/mo of affiliate revenue
Other plansUser referral plans priced by referral ARR, from $65/mo as shown with a 32% discount, Scale $750/mo billed monthly; Partner Plus $80 and Pro $280 (3.5%)All pricing is customPro $49 (up to $10,000/mo), Business $99 (up to $25,000/mo), Enterprise $199 (unlimited affiliate revenue)
Billing providersStripe and Chargebee named as webhook sourcesNot listedStripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar, Dodo Payments
Free trialNot stated; Partner Free plan availableNone listed7 days, card required
Fees on topPartner plans: 2% to 5% transaction costs; user referral plans: 0%Not listed0% transaction fees

Consider a third option: Refgrow

If neither fits, here is what Refgrow offers. Compare it with Cello and Mention Me in the table above.

$29/mo, 0% transaction fees

Plans from $1,000 a month of affiliate revenue to unlimited on Enterprise. Monthly billing; cancel anytime.

Embedded widget

Refgrow offers an embedded widget and a hosted portal option alongside it.

Billing providers

Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar, Dodo Payments, or any other through the API.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do Cello and Mention Me compare on price?

Cello: from $0/mo (Partner Free) (Partner Free: 1 partner campaign, 5 transacting partners, 5% transaction costs); User referral plans priced by referral ARR, from $65/mo as shown with a 32% discount, Scale $750/mo billed monthly; Partner Plus $80 and Pro $280 (3.5%). Mention Me: from Not public (Custom pricing from a demo, based on the referrals you generate); All pricing is custom. Prices from each pricing page, checked 23 October 2026.

Which billing providers do they support?

Cello: Stripe and Chargebee named as webhook sources. Mention Me: Not listed.

Do they charge fees on top of the plan, and is there a free trial?

Cello: fees, partner plans: 2% to 5% transaction costs; user referral plans: 0%; trial, not stated; Partner Free plan available. Mention Me: fees, not listed; trial, none listed.

Where does Refgrow fit?

Refgrow starts at $29/mo (Starter: up to $1,000/mo of affiliate revenue); Pro $49 (up to $10,000/mo), Business $99 (up to $25,000/mo), Enterprise $199 (unlimited affiliate revenue). It connects to Stripe, Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Polar, Dodo Payments, with 0% transaction fees.

Want to try Refgrow?

Launch your affiliate program with guided setup with Refgrow.

Start your 7-day free trial →

Cancel anytime before the trial ends

Start Free Trial
Cello vs Mention Me: Pricing, Plans and Billing Compared